Texas Animal Shelter Coalition

Executive Board Members

President - Dennis Wooten (Richardson Animal Services)

Vice President - Fred Sanderson (Retired)

Secretary - Corey Price (SPCA of Texas)

Treasurer - Lou Guyton (ASPCA)

Board Members

Jonnie England (Metroplex Animal Coalition)

Chun Mezger (North Richland Hills Animal Adoption & Rescue Center) 

Jay Sabaticci (Fort Worth Animal Care and Control)

Lauren Odum (Merck Animal Health)

Tammy Hawley (Humane Society of North Texas)

Jody Jones (Dallas Animal Services)

Pam Burney (ASPCA)




© Texas Animal Shelter Coalition
Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management